it does not take long to switch loyalties in this blogging world

I went through a post on gingerchai.com !

It was tips to happy blogging. And then i realised that blogging is very hard. Why?

My job has to be my first priority. Its my bread & butter. And blogging is a new found hobby. So when piled up with work-pressures, thoughts stop, literally. So no new update. Or below-quality updates. This leads to your readers, followers on the net, to take you non seriously and you notice traffic dropping.

This is happening 2 me. My computer Bombed and I am feeling a destitute trapped in a no-man’s land.My visitor would be thinking what? The 9 month daily updating, looking/searching for quality contents, some days making go with sub-quality inputs has suddenly came to a halt…

Will be back soon…….be patient, keep reading. And keep blogging

